I still remember the days I prayed for the things I have now

I should be very thankful of what I achieved now because these were just my simple fantasies. The numerous cutie dresses added in my wardrobe, the new phone that I bought, the accessories, the escapades here and there with myself and with friends and the amzing friendship that I had along the way with my colleagues and most especially to my students for a very promising school year. 

I never thought I would be able to have these and them in my life and God is really really good to me for sending those gifts. ❤

 

Leave a Reply

